177605884_10158468858778978_820734384894

On Saturday, May 15th, The Playground's own, DJ Trevor Fox will be spinning the hottest Paradise Garage club classics from the best era in dance music!

 

8PM - 12midnight EST
5PM - 9PM PST
1AM - 5AM GMT

This virtual event is also a fundraiser for GMHC and AIDSWALK. $5 from every ticket sold will be given to AIDSWALK to support GMHC.

Tickets on sale now - https://garageclassics.ticketleap.com/virtualgarageaidswalkmay15/

Welcome to The Playground and thank you for tuning in.



















dj for hire, mobile dj, club classics disco, dance club events, event lighting  The Playground

New York, United States

Date To Be Announced



Since our actual party gatherings are temporarily diverted due COVID19, we're creatively working to ensure your virtual dance party experience will be visually and musically spectacular here at
The Playground

We hope to 'see' you at our next virtual dance party event

 Please see our Privacy Policy for details regarding information confidentiality.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • mixcloud
  • Twitter
  • Fox Head